Thursday, February 03, 2011

Lupe Fiasco - LASERS [Tracklist]

Here Is The Official Tracklist For Lupe Highly Anticipated Album LASERS. It Has Features From Skylar Grey, Trey Songz, & John Legend. You Can PreOrder The Album Here Tracklist After The Jump

1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)

No comments:

Post a Comment