Wednesday, February 02, 2011

Travis Porter - Music Money Magnums [Mixtape]

Here Is the New Travis Porter Mixtape Hosted By DJ Teknikz, DJ Scream, & DJ Drama.  With Features From Tyga, Short Dogg, Yo Gotti, & Big Sean. Tracklist & Download After The Jump

1. Intro
2. Doggin Ft Short Dogg prod by KB
3. Get it How U Live prod by KB
4. Make Me Sick prod by KB & Josh Holiday
5. Whateva She Want (Ft Yo Gotti & Coco kiss) prod by FKi
6. Make That Ass Clap (Ft Slim Dunkin) prod by FKi
7. Team Fuk Yo Couch
8. Dem girls (Ft Big Sean) prod by FKi / Nard & B
9. Down Low (Ft Tyga)
10. Feeling Myself (Ft Jose Guapo) prod by M16
11. We Dont Love Em (Ft SAS) prod by KB & Josh Holiday
12. Cake prod by FKi
13. We Outchea prod by KB
14. Heartbreaker prod by Nard & B
15. Ride It prod by FKi
16. College Girl Prod by Big Fruit
17. Wake up Ft Retro Sushi prod by FKi
18. Propose a Toast prod by Illfonics

No comments:

Post a Comment