Monday, March 28, 2011

Big K.R.I.T. – ReturnOf4Eva [Mixtape]

After Numerous Of Leaks K.R.I.T. Finally Drops ReturnOf4Eva. This is K.R.I.T.’s first Project Since The XXL Cover. With Features From Ludacris, Bun B, David Banner, Raheem Devaughn, Chamillionaire and More. Tracklist And Download After The Jump.

1. R4 Intro
2. Rise and Shine
3. R4 Theme Song
4. Dreamin’
5. Rotation
6. My Sub
7. Sookie Now (feat. David Banner)
8. American Rapstar
9. Highs & Lows
10. Shake It (feat. Joi)
11. Made Alot (feat. BIg Sant)
12. Lions and Lambs
13. King’s Blues
14. Time Machine (feat. Chamillionaire)
15. Get Right
16. Amtrak
17. Players Ballad (feat. Raheem Devaughn)
18. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed and Ecouraging Racism
19. Free My Soul
20. The Vent
21. Country Shit (Remix) (feat. Ludacris & Bun B) (*BONUS*)

No comments:

Post a Comment