Monday, March 14, 2011

Sir Michael Rocks - Rocks Report [Album]

Cool Kids Emcee Sir Michael Rocks Bring Fans His Latest Release, The Rocks Report. Guest appearances throughout The Rocks Report include Like and Mibbs of Pac Div, Sir Charles, DJ Thunder, Trademark Da Skydiver and Phil Adé. Download and Tracklist After The Jump

01. Hate Me Too (ft. Sir Charles)
02. Bahamas
03. Banco Populair
04. Exing
05. Times Is Hard (Skit)
06. Reach
07. Sunshine
08. Few Good Things
09. Coochie Crook
10. Interlude (ft. DJ Thunder)
11. Livin’ It Up (ft. Trademark Da Skydiver)
12. Times Is Hard (Skit 2)
13. Stagelights
14. Deal Went Sour
15. Nympho (ft. Like)
16. Summer Song (ft. Latif)
17. Over and Over (ft. Phil Ade)
18. Times Is Hard (Skit 3)
19. Don’t Wanna Brag
20. Just for You
21. I See
22. Times Is Hard (Skit 4)
23. Ground Up
24. One Two Many (ft. Latif)
25. Skinny N*gga (ft. Mibbs)

No comments:

Post a Comment