Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye West– Watch The Throne [Tracklist]

The Official Tracklist Finally Comes Out For This Project. With Features from Frank Ocean, Beyoncé and Mr. Hudson. Check It Out Below and You Can Pre-Order The Album Now

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

No comments:

Post a Comment