Sunday, March 20, 2011

Gucci Mane - The Return Of Mr. Zone 6 [Street Album]

Gucci Just Dropped This New Street Album. Mostly Produced By Drumma Boy And Zay Thoven, With Features From Birdman, Waka, OJ The Juiceman, Wale, & Webbie. Tracklist and Download After The Jump.

1. 24 Hours
2. Mouth Full Of Golds (feat. Birdman)
3. This Is What I Do (feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman)
4. Reckless (feat. Cap & Chill Will)
5. Shout Out To My Set (feat. Wooh The Kid)
6. I Don’t Love Her (feat. Rocko & Webbie)
7. Better Baby
8. Brinks (feat. Master P)
9. Pretty B*tch*s (feat. Wale)
10. Pancakes (feat. Waka Flocka & 8Ball)
11. Hell Yeah (feat. Slim Dunkin)
12. My Year
13. Trick Or Treat (feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh The Kid & Waka Flocka)

No comments:

Post a Comment