Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Tyga - Black Thought 2 [Mixtape]

Here Is Tyga Highly Anticipated Sequel Mixtape To The Original Black Thought. Its Has Productions From The Neptunes to Lex Luger. With Features From Pharrell, Game, & Mario. Tracklist And Download After The Jump

01.Storm (Feat. Stefano Moses) (3:57)
02.Hypnotized (2:53)
03.We Up (3:36)
04.Don't Wake Me Up (2:53)
05.Real Or Fake (3:05)
06.Bad Bitches (Feat. Gudda Gudda) [Prod. By Lex Luger] (3:12)
07.Drink The Night Away (Feat. Game & Mario) (3:17)
08.Lap Dance [Prod. By Lex Luger] (4:22)
09.Reminded (Feat. Adele) (3:03)
10.Involved (4:38)
11.Real Tonight (Feat. Lloyd) (3:01)
12.First Time (Feat. Pharrell) [Prod. By The Neptunes] (3:29)
13.Moving Backwards (4:06)
14.Never Be The Same (3:42)

No comments:

Post a Comment