Thursday, June 02, 2011

The Cool Kids – When Fish Ride Bicyclea [Artwork & Tracklist]

The Long Awaited Cool Kids Album Is Here And Is Set To Drop July 12th. Pretty excited for It With Features From Ghostface, Tennille, Bun B, Mayer Hawthorne, Boldy James, Chip Tha Ripper, Asher Roth, And Pharrell. Tracklist After The Jump

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (featuring Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (featuring Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (featuring Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (featuring Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (featuring Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (featuring Maxine Ashley), Produced by Pharrell Williams

No comments:

Post a Comment