Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Curren$y - Verde Terrance [Mixtape]

Spitta Andretti Drops A New Mixtape With DJ Drama. Download And Tracklist After The Jump

1. Job
2. The Jet Business
3. Pinifarina
4. Hennessy Beach
5. Car Talk
6. Smoke Sum’n
7. Run Dat Shit
8. One For Da Wave
9. Sky Miles
10.C rack BC
11. High Tunes
12. Music To Ride To
13. My Life Is A Movie
14. Ways To Kill em

No comments:

Post a Comment